Wednesday, December 2, 2009

India vs Srilanka 3rd Test

The 3rd test between India and Sri Lanka is going to be held at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai. Srilanka won the toss and they have elected to bat first.

Today match,India's awesome opener Gambhir will not play in this 3rd test. TamilNadu Player M.Vijay replaces the position of Gambhir.

In today’s match, it is expected that express bowlers will give good support to both team. The 2nd test massive win by India aganst Srilanka increases confidence among Indian players. But Srilanka wants to taste their first win against Indian team in test match in India.
Indian Team: Captain MS Dhoni, R. Dravid, V.Sehwag, S. Tendulkar, Murali Vijay, Y. Singh, VVS Laxman, Sreesanth, H. Singh, Z. Khan, Pragyan Ojha.

Sri Lanka: Captain K.Sangakkara, T. Paranavitana, P. Jayawardene, Tillakaratne, T. Samaraweera, M. Jayawardene, Chanaka Welegedara Angelo Mathews, R. Herath, N. Kulasekera, M. Muralitharan.

No comments:

ss_blog_claim=00ef0f3ce2e7e782238b21ad6bb9bb18 ss_blog_claim=00ef0f3ce2e7e782238b21ad6bb9bb18